Ningxia red wolfberry Trade Co., Ltd. was founded in 1983, is the earliest private enterprise in Ningxia which mainly engaged in wolfberry planting, purchasing, processing, domestic and foreign trade.

As a leading enterprise of agricultural industrialization and forestry industrialization, the company acquired Wansheng Biotechnology Co., Ltd. in 2015, and established a new wholly-owned subsidiary Ningxia hongyunxing Biotechnology Co., Ltd., with a registered capital of 34 million, an area of 208 Mu and a total asset value of 240 million yuan.

The company has advanced wolfberry drying, wolfberry purification color selection, automatic packaging, wolfberry fruit wine, wolfberry concentrated green juice, low-temperature freeze-dried wolfberry, jujube and other production lines. With the most advanced production equipment in China, the company can process 20000 tons of dried fruit, 2000 tons of red jujube, 500 tons of wolfberry wine, 2000 tons of clear juice and 100 tons of freeze-dried wolfberry every year. It is a large-scale, professional and automatic enterprise integrating wolfberry planting, R & D and professional processing. The company is committed to the traditional extensive processing of raw materials into the field of wolfberry deep processing, becoming the largest Chinese wolfberry wholesaler.

View more+

In the autumn of this year, Qianlong paid a private visit to Zhongning. He saw a large area of Qi garden, which was lush and lush, and was full of poetry. He chanted: "along the Yellow River in the south of the Yangtze River, the Qiyuan garden is boundless and green, the girl mengsha is walking in the field, and the red fruits are hanging in the garden." At this time, the order of Zhongning County presented the newly brewed wolfberry wine to the emperor. When Qianlong's poetry became irresistible, he said: "ningchan Ganlu is the emperor of Qi. For this reason, we are busy all day. We have to pity the northwest sandstorm mania, otherwise we will be better than Jiangnan." From then on, the "Qihuang" has become the best wolfberry wine dedicated to the imperial court.

If you need to leave your contact information, we will contact you within 24 hours!

contact number

0955-3955678
Copyright notice Copyright 2020 All Rights Reserved Ningxia Zhongning wolfberry Industry Development Co., Ltd
宁ICP备18000748号 Website design and production:Yinchuan Tianmai network
198 0955 1518
\
Yulia@honggoji.com

宁夏红枸杞商贸有限公司创始于1983年,是宁夏最早的一家以枸杞种植、收购、加工、国内外贸易为主营项目的民营企业。

作为自治区级农业产业化龙头企业和自治区级林业产业化龙头企业,公司在2015年出全资收购万盛生物科技有限公司,并同时成立了新的全资子公司——宁夏弘耘行生物科技有限公司,公司注册资本3400万、占地208亩、资产总值2.4亿元。

公司拥有先进的枸杞烘干、枸杞净化色选、全自动包装、枸杞果酒、枸杞浓缩青汁、低温冻干枸杞、红枣等生产线。因为具备了国内最先进的生产设备,公司现每年可加工各类枸杞干果20000吨、红枣2000吨、枸杞果酒500吨、枸杞清汁2000吨、低温冻干枸杞100吨,是集枸杞种植、研发、专业加工为一体的规模化、专业化、自动化程度较高的企业。公司致力于将传统粗放式原料加工向枸杞深加工领域进军,成为中国最大的枸杞批发商。

更多>>

樵夫得沃土杞园百亩,每年精选肥硕贡果,精心酿造美酒专献朝廷,是年秋乾隆微服私访途经中宁,观大片杞园郁郁葱葱,诗兴大发,随口吟道:“塞上江南黄河边,杞园无际碧连天,少女蒙莎田间走,满园红果挂枝头。”这时中宁县令献上新酿的枸杞酒给皇上,乾隆诗兴一发不可收,随口又噙道:“宁产甘露是杞皇,茨农为此终日忙,可怜西北风沙狂,否则定比江南强。” “杞皇”从此就成了专奉朝廷的枸杞佳酿。



如有需求请留下您的联系方式,我们将于24小时之内与您联系!

联系电话

0955-3955678
版权声明 Copyright 2020 All Rights Reserved 宁夏中宁枸杞产业发展股份有限公司
198 0955 1518
\
Yulia@honggoji.com